Copyright © Wickham and District Rifle Club. All Rights Reserved.

Final League tables for the Winter 2015-2016

The B team Captain is Chris Ward and the team consists of the following:

D Parker
C Ward (Captain)
A Peters
I Laws
S Tennent
C Treacher
M Taylor (Vice Captain)

Steve Winkworth

Harry Winkworth

Mark Stevens


Will be published in September

Fixtures for the Winter League 2016/2017
Wickham DRC have two teams entered into the Portsmouth and District Smallbore Rifle and Pistol Association's Winter league for 2016/2017, the competition will be run with 10 teams with five fixtures shot at home and five away.
Each team will consist of a Team Captain and seven shooters of which only the top five scores will count. Each team member will shoot one card consisting of ten shots and is allowed a maximum of five practice shots. The team with the best total score from the five top scoring shooters will be deemed to be the winner.

B Team Fixtures